Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian A Ginn

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian A Ginn

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ivy Porter

November 10, 2022

2  out of  5
"Not really pleased with the staff here. My grandparents were loyal customers at this specific location since it was owned by Charolette Mitchell which was over 20+ years ago. I am not pleased with the level of service that my sister and I have received thus far. There has been no communication in regards to the process of transferring of information or if documents have been received. The lack of customer service here is far in between with what I am personally accustomed to. I'm extremely disappointed."

jason lively

October 29, 2021

4  out of  5
"The current staff is amazing. Best people I have ever delt with when it comes to insurance. Eveyone is knowledgeable and well informed. Never have to wait for help or answers."

Nathan Sumrall

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"When looking for the right agency, a personable and extremely knowledgeable agent is of upmost importance. Brian Ginn possesses both of those qualities and continues to make sure his customers are always informed and satisfied. I highly recommend the Brian Ginn State Farm Agency."

David Carter

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very cordial and understanding. Even when I made a call to the wrong State Farm office, even THEY were nice and helpful."

Peggy Jones

February 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such an upbeat group. Very professional and knowledgeable."

Tracie

December 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love this staff. I moved from Indy and transferred all our information to this office. They made the process easy and every time we need anything, like good neighbors, they have been there each and every time. We are staying with them until the end!"

Dustin Jobin

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with"

Steve Starr

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people"

Billy Williamson

February 8, 2020

4  out of  5
"Good agent"

Malori Jones

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brian Ginn office has the most helpful staff ever. They treat you like family!! State Farm is the best insurance around!"

Harriett Jones

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good customers service"

Terri Jones

April 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful people. Get you the best insurance and help you understand what you're covered for."

Keven Sumrall

July 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Brian Gin' s office is so helpful, they really make things simple."

Craig Baldwin

May 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Brian and staff are great! I wasn’t too sure about State Farm Bank but actually got an amazing rate on my car loan. Brian really took the time to explain liability and uninsured motorist coverage to me and really explained how much I needed to protect my lifestyle. Best agent in town y’all!"

Erica Renee

May 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Brian and his team are amazing! They are always very helpful. He was a lot of help to me on getting all of my financials in order. He assisted with refinancing my home saving me a few hundred dollars a month that I in turn was able to put towards a life insurance policy. I can sleep at night knowing my family is protected! Thank you so much for all your help Brian! You da best!!"