Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian A Ginn

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brian A Ginn

4.8 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Craig Baldwin

Craig Baldwin

May 30, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Terri Jones

Terri Jones

April 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful people. Get you the best insurance and help you understand what you're covered for."
Profile photo of Keven Sumrall

Keven Sumrall

July 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Brian Gin' s office is so helpful, they really make things simple."
Profile photo of jason lively

jason lively

October 29, 2021

4  out of  5
"The current staff is amazing. Best people I have ever delt with when it comes to insurance. Eveyone is knowledgeable and well informed. Never have to wait for help or answers."
Profile photo of Nathan Sumrall

Nathan Sumrall

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Carter

David Carter

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very cordial and understanding. Even when I made a call to the wrong State Farm office, even THEY were nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Peggy Jones

Peggy Jones

February 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such an upbeat group. Very professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Tracie

Tracie

December 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love this staff. I moved from Indy and transferred all our information to this office. They made the process easy and every time we need anything, like good neighbors, they have been there each and every time. We are staying with them until the end!"
Profile photo of Dustin Jobin

Dustin Jobin

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with"
Profile photo of Steve Starr

Steve Starr

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people"
Profile photo of Billy Williamson

Billy Williamson

February 8, 2020

4  out of  5
"Good agent"
Profile photo of Malori Jones

Malori Jones

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brian Ginn office has the most helpful staff ever. They treat you like family!! State Farm is the best insurance around!"
Profile photo of Harriett Jones

Harriett Jones

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good customers service"
Profile photo of Erica Renee

Erica Renee

May 30, 2018

5  out of  5